Tony Ristovski’s Post

🙅♂️ 2 things you shouldn't do as an accountant on a Sunday. It's a day for resting, but you: 1. Can't stop thinking about work? You keep having thoughts about unresolved work issues. ⤷ It can cloud your mind. 2. Want to check your emails? Don't be tempted to check work emails or messages. ⤷ It can disrupt your relaxation. Taking breaks from work isn't just about recharging. ⭐ It's about staying sharp and bringing your best game. P.S. What are your plans this Sunday? __________________________ 👋 Hi, I’m Tony and I help good accountants build great businesses. Send me a message if you are ready to scale! #business #entrepreneur #accounting

  • No alternative text description for this image

🌞 Enjoying the sun today.

  • No alternative text description for this image
👨🏻💻 Dipak Vadera

Making Deals Happen! 😊 | Marketing Leader @ Dealfront | Full-time Backpacker 🎒 | International Speaker 🎤

3w

Going for a long walk in the Surrey Hills 🙂 By the way, is that Matka Canyon? Happy Sunday, Tony Ristovski 😊

Marina Panova

Growing your freelance business on LinkedIn™ Social Media Expert | #1 LinkedIn Creator 🇲🇰

3w

I always use my Sundays to enjoy and relax 🧘♀️ P.S. I love Matka 😍☝️

Nat Berman

The business coach who actually runs a business.

3w

That view....

Keti Zasheva

I optimize your socials to STAND OUT 💻 | Content Creator I Copywriter I Visual Identity I Graphic Design

3w

Taking the time to rest today 😀 Happy Sunday

Ivan Polic

Investor | After our own 8 figure exit, we help business owners out of the grind of daily operations to grow and sell 7 & 8 figure businesses.

3w

Great advice Tony Ristovski. Thank you.

Jahangir Mohammed

Entrepreneur | Co-founder @ Cone(YC S22) | Angel investor and advisor

3w

It's so important to unplug from work for at least one day! When you are constantly thinking about work, you affect your productivity. On the other hand, if you relax on the weekend, you start the new week with more energy, Tony Ristovski.

Ksenia Votinova-Arnaud

I help you launch & grow a profitable business | INSEAD MBA & Business Coach (PCC ICF) | Serial Entrepreneur & Startup Founder

3w

Sunday is always a good day to rest and unwind. Happy Sunday Tony Ristovski!

Leonard Grape

Helping agency founders & creative solopreneurs convert more clients and sales | Grew my agency from $0 - $250,000.

3w

Sacred weekends for me Tony Ristovski :) PS. That's a beautiful shot man!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics