Tony Ristovski’s Post

‘’Yes, I understand.’’ How often have you heard someone this? 🤔 And then it turns out, they didn’t understand. So you have to go through all of it again. For this week ahead, let’s focus on clarity. ⟶ have clear words ⟶ make clear actions ⟶ deliver clear results A job well done is a job well understood. Avoid confusion by communicating truthfully with your team. It’s how you build trust and reliance on all sides. P.S. Do you believe in communicating openly to eliminate confusion? _________________________ ✨ Hi, I’m Tony and I Scale your Accounting Practice with my Off-Shore team! Book a 1:1 ⟶ link in 1st featured section. #business #accountant #accounting #offshoring

  • No alternative text description for this image
Uzair Danish 🎨 Graphic and UI/UX Designer

Graphic Designer | Website & Mobile App Designer | User interface designer | Landing page Designer | Brand Identity | Logo Designer | Designing solutions that make ideas resonate with users.

1mo

Indeed, clear communication is key for success! Your post resonates deeply, Tony. Building trust through open and honest communication is a cornerstone of effective teamwork. Thank you for sharing your insights on clarity and results.!Tony Ristovski

Milan Savov

Helping B2B SaaS get the traffic that converts powered by perfectly optimized websites and tailored SEO strategies | Founder & CEO at SmartClick | Certified NLP Master

1mo

Is there any other way Tony Ristovski? I cannot count the ways that I thought something goes without saying, or that the other person understood me only because in their place I'd have understood, but I could not have been more wrong. Clear and direct communication is the only way forward.

Ksenia Votinova-Arnaud

I help you launch & grow a profitable business | INSEAD MBA & Business Coach (PCC ICF) | Serial Entrepreneur & Startup Founder

1mo

Yes, of course! I always believe in communicating clearly and openly with their team and others just because of that one reason. i always find ways to be honest myself and to ask for honesty from others because at least we should know where we stand with our work.

John Kraski

Former Mark Cuban, Benchmark Capital Startups I Director, Strategic Partnerships I Startup Advisor I Helping Startups Leverage LinkedIn To Fuel Growth I Only Person On LinkedIn With An Almond Croissant Named After Them

1mo

Great post Tony Ristovski! Happy Sunday!

Ivan Polic

Investor | After our own 8 figure exit, we help business owners out of the grind of daily operations to grow and sell 7 & 8 figure businesses.

1mo

It's the only way to go Tony Ristovski. Also, it helps when you come from what's in it for them!

Terry Cook

Author / Mentor / Father On a mission not only to improve myself, but everyone around me with my continued Hard and Soft Skill growth!

3w

Communication and listening are two skills I have been working on because I was terrible at both.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics