Tony Ristovski’s Post

If you can offload up to 90% of your bookkeeping tasks, at just 30% of the cost, would you do it? 💵 When I founded NextGen, my goal was to create a ground-breaking service. ⭐ I wanted my clients to have: ⟶ Expert service ⟶ Reduced overhead cost ⟶ Flexibility for their needs ⟶ Full authority and insight into processes 'Why would you do that Tony?' ⭐ My answer: Making top-notch bookkeeping affordable just felt right! I consider saving time and money for clients is a win-win. ⭐And in honesty: I saw an opportunity! I wanted to make my team reliable, honest and certified. I believe it makes all the difference for accountants. And if you need any assistance from my team, just know that you are in good hands! 🙏 🌟 If you're ready to scale your practice, 👉 BOOK a 1:1 today with me: https://lnkd.in/e8V4PgVB P.S. What do you think your accounting practice need the most? #accounting #offshoring #accountant #business

  • No alternative text description for this image

🧐 Want to become an advisor to your clients and charge more? Me and Josh Greenbaum are having a FREE MASTERCLASS Thursday, July 25th! You will learn: → How to shift from bookkeeping to advisory services → Techniques to enhance your value proposition → Strategies to charge more for your services → Real-life examples & case studies from Josh's career ➡ Click here: https://nextgencompany.eu/free-masterclass/

  • No alternative text description for this image
Ivan Polic

Investor | After our own 8 figure exit, we help business owners out of the grind of daily operations to grow and sell 7 & 8 figure businesses.

3w

Congrats Tony Ristovski. Looks like a huge win for everyone.

Jahangir Mohammed

Entrepreneur | Co-founder @ Cone(YC S22) | Angel investor and advisor

3w

You have a great vision, Tony Ristovski! I love how you said it just felt right and did it. Nothing feels better than changing the lives of clients by providing quality service. When something feels right, go for it.

Uzair Danish 🎨 Graphic and UI/UX Designer

Graphic Designer | Website & Mobile App Designer | User interface designer | Landing page Designer | Brand Identity | Logo Designer | Designing solutions that make ideas resonate with users.

3w

It's truly inspiring to see the impact you're making with NextGen, Tony. Your dedication to providing expert bookkeeping services at reduced costs is commendable. Keep up the fantastic work! Tony Ristovski

That's us!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Ksenia Votinova-Arnaud

I help you launch & grow a profitable business | INSEAD MBA & Business Coach (PCC ICF) | Serial Entrepreneur & Startup Founder

3w

You absolutely did create a ground-breaking service! Bravo Tony Ristovski

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics