Toni Alderdice’s Post

View profile for Toni Alderdice, graphic

Business Advisor, Business Owner, experienced Executive & Non-Executive Director, Advisory Board Member, FCPA, GAICD, JP

🌟 📽 Check out this TED Talk by Atul Gawande on the transformative power of coaching - I totally agree that coaching extends beyond just athletes! Throughout my business career, we engaged various coaches based on our needs at the time, which has inspired me to guide others. If you're seeking business guidance or coaching, please reach out to me. 🚀 📈 A big shoutout to my past coaches David Duffy, Maurie Eales and Andy Rooke. I am grateful for your guidance and lasting impact on my journey and transition into coaching. 🙏 #BusinessCoach #PersonalDevelopment #ContinuousLearning

View organization page for TED Conferences, graphic

23,657,489 followers

If you want to get better at the things you love to do, you need a coach. Here’s how a great one can give a more accurate picture of your reality — and push you to become better: http://t.ted.com/N9pcFYT

Maurie Eales

Your partner in taking you and your people from where you are........to where you WANT to be.........

1mo

Thank you Toni-I trust you are going well

Andy Rooke

Creating Thinking Partnerships for business owners to accelerate their path to success

1mo

Thanks for the great call out! Great video in highlighting the simplicity yet impact of inviting someone into your journey. Thanks for posting and sharing

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics