S. Tina Biswas’ Post

View profile for S. Tina Biswas, graphic

Digital Innovation & Transformation Leader | Publicis Groupe

Excited to share that I'll be returning to the University of Pennsylvania to speak at the Pan-Asian American Community House (PAACH) at UPenn's "Explore. Reflect. Become. Lunch Series" on Thursday, April 11th at 12pm. What drew me to this lunch series was the word at the heart of its title: REFLECT. As I approach a milestone birthday this summer, I find myself naturally inclined to pause and ponder, to look back on my journey so far and contemplate the road ahead. I'm truly honored to be able to share the outcome of my reflections with my Penn community next week. To my local area friends - I hope to see you there! Learn more at https://lnkd.in/eaRdDUsv.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Zenia Lasola-Smith

Brand Creative + Governance | Brand Experience | Brand Marketing at Samsung Electronics America

3mo

The ever inspiring S. Tina Biswas !

Dani Mariano

President at Razorfish

3mo

They are lucky to have you as a speaker!!

Tia Burch

Creative director, Brand lover. Wants to leave the world better than she found it.

3mo

Of course you would use your birthday as inspo to help others, Tina. :) You will be amazing!

Bri V.

Marketing | Experiential | Events | Partnerships

3mo

You’re a rockstar!

Latoya Edwards, MBA

Senior Advisor, Government Affairs & Office of Diversity Equity and Inclusion | DEI Leader | DEI Champion | HBCU Alumna & Advocate | Active Community Leader

3mo

Congratulations luv and I know you willl be amazing & inspire!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics