TikTok’s Post

View organization page for TikTok, graphic

2,971,824 followers

Having witnessed the rapid growth of social commerce, Flavia believed that #TikTokShop is the future of e-commerce and wanted to be part of the team shaping it. 🌟 She shares what being a category manager at TikTok Shop entails and how it differs from roles in traditional commerce. Swipe to read more. 🤩 We are looking for category managers to join our passionate and dynamic team! Come make an impact with us today: https://lnkd.in/gkKXRYbQ #LifeAtTikTok #TeamTikTokShop

HEY THERE TIKTOK! Last June 6 my tiktok account was hacked. The hacker changed all details into my account including my email address, phone number and even the caption of the videos. He also post on my feed that can cause violation to my account that’s why my account now is locked. I keep sending reports on Tiktok but no one responses, I only got automated reply from email that’s why I got so frustrated. I’m planning to take this matter on a legal matter if Tiktok doesn’t do anything on my report. I sent multiple proof that I’m the owner of the account but tiktok replies generated response and says that the information is not sufficient. Really? I also sent a video, me myself talking to the video to proof that I’m the owner of the video!! Or maybe tiktok doesn’t care at all. That account is very important to me because that’s my portfolio to my work. I also want to gain access to my account because the hacker changed the caption of my videos wherein my daughter is involved. I don’t know what other proof you need but please take action

Like
Reply

HEY THERE TIKTOK! Last June 6 my tiktok account was hacked. The hacker changed all details into my account including my email address, phone number and even the caption of the videos. He also post on my feed that can cause violation to my account that’s why my account now is locked. I keep sending reports on Tiktok but no one responses, I only got automated reply from email that’s why I got so frustrated. I’m planning to take this matter on a legal matter if Tiktok doesn’t do anything on my report. I sent multiple proof that I’m the owner of the account but tiktok replies generated response and says that the information is not sufficient. Really? I also sent a video, me myself talking to the video to proof that I’m the owner of the video!! Or maybe tiktok doesn’t care at all. That account is very important to me because that’s my portfolio to my work. I also want to gain access to my account because the hacker changed the caption of my videos wherein my daughter is involved. I don’t know what other proof you need but please take action

Like
Reply

HEY THERE TIKTOK! Last June 6 my tiktok account was hacked. The hacker changed all details into my account including my email address, phone number and even the caption of the videos. He also post on my feed that can cause violation to my account that’s why my account now is locked. I keep sending reports on Tiktok but no one responses, I only got automated reply from email that’s why I got so frustrated. I’m planning to take this matter on a legal matter if Tiktok doesn’t do anything on my report. I sent multiple proof that I’m the owner of the account but tiktok replies generated response and says that the information is not sufficient. Really? I also sent a video, me myself talking to the video to proof that I’m the owner of the video!! Or maybe tiktok doesn’t care at all. That account is very important to me because that’s my portfolio to my work. I also want to gain access to my account because the hacker changed the caption of my videos wherein my daughter is involved. I don’t know what other proof you need but please take action

Like
Reply

HEY THERE TIKTOK! Last June 6 my tiktok account was hacked. The hacker changed all details into my account including my email address, phone number and even the caption of the videos. He also post on my feed that can cause violation to my account that’s why my account now is locked. I keep sending reports on Tiktok but no one responses, I only got automated reply from email that’s why I got so frustrated. I’m planning to take this matter on a legal matter if Tiktok doesn’t do anything on my report. I sent multiple proof that I’m the owner of the account but tiktok replies generated response and says that the information is not sufficient. Really? I also sent a video, me myself talking to the video to proof that I’m the owner of the video!! Or maybe tiktok doesn’t care at all. That account is very important to me because that’s my portfolio to my work. I also want to gain access to my account because the hacker changed the caption of my videos wherein my daughter is involved. I don’t know what other proof you need but please take action

Like
Reply

Help! Help! Help! I'm krishna from nepal I'm in an emergency situation My daughter's fake ID has been created on tiktok. They are posting hate speeches and all my relatives are added in that group. My family are in great trouble. My daughter is trying to commit suicide and she is only 14 years old. Her fake ID is: sibanisah5 (name: sibanisah ). We went to cyber Cyber Bureau, bhotahiti nepal, but they told us, they can not do anything about this. This is because tiktok won't provide any data about that account. We tried reporting that account but reporting was rejected. This may be because they didn't understand the language which was used. It's our local language maithili. Very bad words has been used. My family members are crying 😢 for many days. Please help us finding the IMEI number and we will go to police for further help. For your confirmation please check the content of the ID. Please help us save our dignity and life. Please be our angel.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply

Manager admine career développé

Like
Reply
Camilla Spadacini Martinelli

Growth & Strategy @TikTok | TikTok Shop

3w

😍 👏 👏 👏 👏

Murugesan Arumugam

The World IAS IPS at All Country ராஜ ராஜ சோழன் முருகேசன் 💪 நானும் காலபைரவர் கடவுள் சிவபெருமானின் முகம்தான் என்னுடைய முகம் 🔥

3w

யார் இந்த கம்பெனிக்கு அனுமதி கொடுத்தார் தெய்வத்தை தெவிடியானு யாகம் செய்து உலகம் அழிய யாகம் செய்துள்ளார்கள்

  • No alternative text description for this image
Murugesan Arumugam

The World IAS IPS at All Country ராஜ ராஜ சோழன் முருகேசன் 💪 நானும் காலபைரவர் கடவுள் சிவபெருமானின் முகம்தான் என்னுடைய முகம் 🔥

3w

ஓம் நமசிவாய வாழ்க 🙏 ராஜ ராஜ சோழன் முருகேசன் 💪 நானும் காலபைரவர் கடவுள் சிவபெருமானின் முகம்தான் என்னுடைய முகம் 🔥 யார் இந்த கம்பெனிக்கு அனுமதி கொடுத்தார் தெய்வத்தை தெவிடியானு யாகம் செய்ய மலேசியாவில் இருந்து வந்த பெண்களை நிர்வானமாக நடனம் ஆட வைத்து விபச்சாரத்தில் ஈடுபட வைத்துள்ளனர் Collman service company

  • No alternative text description for this image
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics