Thompson Paine’s Post

View profile for Thompson Paine, graphic

Anthropic

Big news for Anthropic - we couldn't be more excited to welcome Mike Krieger to the team!!

View profile for Mike Krieger, graphic

Instagram co-founder, now CPO at Anthropic

I'm thrilled to announce that I've joined Anthropic as their Chief Product Officer! The team at Anthropic is exceptional, and I felt at home from my first conversations with them. Daniela, Dario, Jared and the team embody the combination of deep talent, high empathy, and pragmatism that I loved about the Instagram and Artifact teams I’ve had the fortune to work with. Anthropic's research continues to be at the forefront of AI. When paired with thoughtful product development, I tons of potential to positively impact how people and companies get their work done. And as a two time entrepreneur, I'm particularly excited by how Claude, along with the right scaffolding and product features, can empower more people to innovate at a faster pace and at a lower cost. I'm eager to dive in and help shape the future of AI-powered products at Anthropic. We’re hiring in many areas including product engineering and more; check out our LinkedIn for open roles.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics