The Murphy Law Firm ’s Post

View organization page for The Murphy Law Firm , graphic

5,857 followers

This photo marks a life-changing event as I received the right hand to fellowship at @fbcglenarden and became a new member! Feeling blessed and excited for this new chapter. Allow Murphy’s Law to work in your favor! Contact my office today! 240-493-9116 www.amurphylegal.com https://lnkd.in/dY_97z2E #TheMurphyLawFirm #marylanddivorce #DCFamilyAttorney #NewChapter #Blessed #FaithJourney #FirstBaptistChurchOfGlenarden #NewBeginnings #Community #SpiritualGrowth #Faith #ChurchFamily #SundayService #Inspiration #ChristianLife #GodIsGood #Blessings #Grateful

  • No alternative text description for this image
Roman Sanders

I'm proud and thankful to be offered the Intake Supervisor Position for AK Lawfirm

1w

Good evening, my name is Roman Sanders and I've researched your Firm and see the excellent rankings for your success. I've have over 30 years in Management and Supervisory position with very high success and 15 year's in Law Firm environment; Family Law and Plaintiff Litigation law. I would love to send a resume for you to review and if you are searching for a new candidate to enhance your vision and success I'd love the opportunity to discuss in more details why I could benefit your Firm. Please contact me at 916-821-3596 Roman Sanders sandersroman83@yahoo.com

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics