TheGamer.com (TheGamer)’s Post

TheGamer.com (TheGamer) reposted this

View profile for Gabrielle Castania, graphic

Staff Writer for TheGamer.com (TheGamer)

I got to preview Kamaeru: A Frog Refuge at PAX East this year and left the convention excited for the full version. This week, I got to review it for TheGamer.com (TheGamer), and loved getting to learn a lot in trying my hand at a review with a game as cozy as this. What the story lacks in character depth and mini-game complexity, it makes up for with ecological conscience and roughly 500 super-cute rainbow frogs to befriend. If you need me this week but can't reach me, check the wetlands biome. https://lnkd.in/gfFQjw5j

Kamaeru: A Frog Refuge Review - Hop Into This Blissfully Biodiverse Cozy Game

Kamaeru: A Frog Refuge Review - Hop Into This Blissfully Biodiverse Cozy Game

thegamer.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics