The AI Institute’s Post

View organization page for The AI Institute, graphic

11,429 followers

The AI Institute is coming to Europe with a new office in Zurich in early 2024. The Zurich team will expand the Institute’s focus in core areas such as cognitive AI, athletic AI, organic hardware design, machine learning, and dexterous mobile manipulation, and will connect the Institute to talent, universities, and research organizations in the vibrant European ecosystem. Learn more — https://lnkd.in/exK-Jw9N

The AI Institute is Coming to Zurich

The AI Institute is Coming to Zurich

theaiinstitute.com

We look forward to welcoming you in the Greater Zurich Area - a great place to be for the future of robotics!

Benjamin Sawicki

Accelerating the energy transition through innovation

8mo

Welcome to Zurich! As coordinator for knowledge and technology transfer at the NCCR Automation, a center focusing on control and intelligent systems hosted by ETH Zurich, I wondered who we can contact to.

A warm welcome from our side as too 🐳🤖 Tethys Robotics

Kevin Hawryluk

Robotics, Computer Vision, Cloud & Reality Capture

8mo

Marc Raibert, looking forward to having you closer to us. You are doing brilliant work.

Alberto Braggio

Co Owner & Customs Consultant at Transnova Spedizionieri Doganali srl

8mo

Fantastic and well come!

Like
Reply
Michel Gamper

Kundenberater I HR Fachmann I Jobcoach I Vermittler I analytisch I pragmatisch I empathisch I motivierend I humorvoll I abstrakt I fan von technologie und megatrends

8mo

Welcome to Switzerland guys

Like
Reply
Michael A. Carvajal

Roboticist + Mechanical Engineer + Product Designer

8mo

Come to Chicago! 😅

Like
Reply
Natascha Szabo

Project Management | Internal Mobility |Talent Acquisition | Ex-Google

7mo

Great news and welcome to Zurich!

Like
Reply
Stefan Wyler

Sales & Marketing Manager Acasa Suites Zürich

8mo

Great move and welcome to Zurich!

Like
Reply
Anirban Ray

PhD Student in bioimage analysis at Human Technopole Foundation | PhD Candidate at Technische Universität Dresden | Prev: Computer Vision at Hitachi Research.

8mo
Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics