The Supper Club’s Post

View organization page for The Supper Club, graphic

1,513 followers

Welcome!

View profile for Phillip Hua-Pham, graphic

Director of Partnerships | Event Production | Brand Development | Hospitality

UPDATE! Without a doubt, my devotion to The Supper Club has been unwavering since time immemorial. My journey with them began in 2022 when I collaborated with The Supper Club as a venue partner at Room for Milly. Subsequently, I was welcomed as a member of this exclusive club. Upon relocating to New York, I continued my involvement as a NY Host, and I'm thrilled to announce that I am now officially part of the team as the Director of Partnerships. A huge thank you to Eliana Becnel for forging a path for me within the company! It has been an exhilarating past few days working closely with the team, and I am eager to develop an exciting array of events and partnerships. For those unfamiliar, The Supper Club is a prestigious private members club that orchestrates bespoke dining and travel experiences for our esteemed members across 7 cities nationwide, with more expansions on the horizon. Let's connect to collaborate during our 2024 season. From New York, Chicago, Miami, Denver, Los Angeles, San Francisco and beyond, I'd love to support your experiential marketing needs! Click to see our upcoming events: https://lnkd.in/eEXnvZwV #newjob #experientialmarketing #partnerships

This content isn’t available here

Access this content and more in the LinkedIn app

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics