The Farmer's Dog’s Post

View organization page for The Farmer's Dog, graphic

39,078 followers

Spring is here and we are hiring a CX Business Analyst to be based in our New York office! - You have 3yrs+ of experience as an analyst, project manager, or relevant equivalent - You have strong analytical and problem-solving skills with the ability to translate data into actionable insights - You use your strong interpersonal skills to build partnerships within the organization to drive change - You have Looker or Tableau experience Apply here https://lnkd.in/e9M2ZuDA

  • No alternative text description for this image
Mark Gould

Data Analyst @ TMA

1mo

This is a dream job for me! I hope to hear back ♥️

Jamie Sciascia

Product Manager and Data Analyst

1mo

I'm so excited about this opportunity! I've just applied and would love the chance for an interview.

Michael Shrader

Contact Center Technology Sales SME | Outsourcing Sales Expert

1mo

Our 2 dogs love their Farmers Dog.

Jeff Pierre

Retail management professional

1mo

I have submitted my application and would love to discuss my experience!

Like
Reply
Robert Lodovichetti

Data-Driven Business Analyst | TripleTen Student | Excel, SQL, Tableau, Power BI | Transforming Insights into Profits | Strategy & Analytics Expert

1mo

Just applied - this sounds like an amazing opportunity! Looking forward to hopefully hearing back!

Like
Reply
Falonne C.

Business Analyst| Project Coordinator

1mo

I'm interested

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics