Thaden School’s Post

View organization page for Thaden School, graphic

827 followers

Hadley A. '24 will attend the University of Arkansas in the fall and intends to major in biomedical engineering with a minor in theater. She also intends to join the University's ultimate frisbee team. At Thaden, Hadley played significant roles in our theater productions since Grade 7 and was a founding member of the ultimate frisbee team. She was also an all-state and all-conference athlete representing Thaden's track and field team and placed first in the open 800m race in 2023-24. She was active in many extracurricular clubs such as D&D, calligraphy, choir, and cheer. Reflecting on her time here, Hadley had this to say: "Thaden has fostered a curiosity and love of learning in me for which I am forever grateful. Above all, Thaden has introduced me to some of the most fascinating, kind, and wonderful people I have ever met. My teachers, coaches, and peers will tie me to Thaden forever." Congratulations, Hadley! Once a Barnstormer, always a Barnstormer!🦉

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics