Telstra Wholesale’s Post

View organization page for Telstra Wholesale, graphic

13,222 followers

That’s a wrap! Future Crunch’s Dr Angus Hervey and Rebecca Maklad closed out this year’s #BusinessConnect with an unforgettable session on how technology is changing lives and the power of human adaptability. A huge thank you to all our speakers, and everyone who attended today. We hope you had a great time and found the day informative and inspiring. Stay tuned, as over the coming weeks we will share more articles and insights based on the presentations today at Business Connect. #lookbeyond #BusinessConnect #Telstrawholesale #TelstraInfraCo #innovation #telecommunications #infrastructure #networks #telstra

  • Rebecca Maklad and Dr Angus Hervey from Future Crunch, presenting at Business Connect
Anders Sorman-Nilsson

Global Futurist I Storyteller I Sustainable Futures Keynote Speaker I 2nd Renaissance Podcast Host I Entrepreneurs Organization & Leadership Team Impact Chair I Keynote Speaker of the Year I Thought Leadership Publisher

1mo

❤️

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics