Tellepsen’s Post

View organization page for Tellepsen, graphic

14,644 followers

Tellepsen's own Bill M. Brown recently guest lectured for a construction science class at Texas A&M School of Architecture, teaching the importance of a solid project execution plan. Thank you for educating and inspiring the next generation of the construction workforce! #construction #TAMU #Tellepsen #constructioncareer #Houston

View profile for Bill M. Brown, graphic

Client Executive

Thank you to Texas A&M School of Architecture, Tellepsen and Guy Cooke for allowing me a platform to give back and teach! I would have told you that you crazy if you told me that something I created was going to be used to teach a construction science class at such a prestigious university! Today I was a guest lecturer and I taught the significance of a Project Execution Plan and it’s affect on schedule development. The end game is to create a plan that aligns not only the project team, but also aligns the Clients and Subcontractors we serve.

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics