Tekmetric’s Post

View organization page for Tekmetric, graphic

5,396 followers

Welcome to the Tekmetric Takeover, where you get to meet the people behind the tools. I’m Matt Troy, Head of Strategy at Tekmetric! I have been part of the Tekmetric family for three years now. One of the most fulfilling aspects of my role at Tekmetric is witnessing the incredible success stories of our team members and our partner shops. I’ll never forget the story of a former technician who took the leap to open his own shop. Just a month later, he surpassed his revenue expectations, achieving a level of success he never thought possible. These moments remind me why I love what I do. On a personal note, my favorite car is the 1963 Corvette, especially the iconic split window design – it’s a timeless classic. In 2024, I’m excited to watch my daughter grow. At nine months old, she’s already soaking in new experiences every day, especially her newfound love for bonding with our cat. A final fun fact about me to wrap up: I love nicknames. I enjoy giving them, and it’s always fun when people have a playful one.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Matthew Schwab

Founder & President at Clutch Automotive

3w

They don’t get much better than Matt Troy !

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics