Taskforce Uplift’s Post

Taskforce Uplift reposted this

View profile for Bill DeBoer, graphic

Senior Leader | Growth Strategy | Global Business Development | Real Estate & Construction

The second annual Veterans Alliance Charity Golf event, at Blackwolf Run on May 8, 2024, is just a week away! There is so much to be thankful for! Two benefitting Veterans Orgs Caddie School for Soldiers and Taskforce Uplift deserve this support for all the good they are doing for the greater Veteran community. Too many to list but thanks to Steve Cundy Andrea Havlik Tabi Campagna Tom Driscoll Uriah Lee for all the volunteer hours to make this event happen. We can't do this without the support of our sponsors! A special thanks to our Gold Sponsor Kohler Co., Silver & Bronze sponsors Kohler Co., KOHLER Energy - Generators, Kohler Energy, Dermody Properties, Hunzinger Construction Company, Binswanger, Burns & McDonnell, Faith Technologies, Husch Blackwell, 4imprint, ARCO/Murray, Tuatara Consulting, Inc., Tito's Handmade Vodka, Little Rapids Corporation, 3Up Metal Works, CBRE along with the many hole sponsors! I am proud to be part of this, hope to see you there!!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Michael Grubich, MBA

President l Author l Human Capital Strategist I Executive Coach I Culture Architect I Consultant I Talent Management I Business Partner I michaelgrubich.com

2mo

Bill - remind me next year as in would love to include LAK Group as a sponsor😊 I hope the event goes well.

This will be an amazing day! We can’t wait to be involved!

Great leadership my brother, Bill! Without it, and our sponsors.....the magic wouldn't be possible. Salute to all!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics