Tara McClary Reeves’ Post

View profile for Tara McClary Reeves, graphic

Christian. Wife. Mommy. Writer.

Honored to accompany my daddy this morning to a program encouraging our veterans. #myhero

Tara McClary Reeves I spoke with your dad a couple years ago on the phone. He is a very good man. The first time I heard him talk was when I was Citadel Cadet many years ago in the 1980’s. He inspires me and many others. Blessings to all in your family.

Keith Fuller

Sales Manager, Smurfit WestRock San Antonio; Colonel, United States Marine Corps (Retired)

2w

Your Dad still looks great in uniform!

Jerry (Susan) Sinclair

Celebrating 28 years with Faithful & True!

2w

Tara, your dad hasn't lowered his enthuasm one bit. He looks and sounds like he did back in 1973 when he was in Jacksonville @ University Baptist Church. And in 1993, when he spoke at an FCA event, also in Jacksonville,

Rob Shaw

Premium Mixed-use Property >> Commercial Real Estate Investment Trust >> New Urbanism >> Good Design = Good Business

2w

Tara McClary Reeves been good getting to know Daniel at Christopher Collection. I work with Premium Property Trust which is a sister company. But I remember your dad speaking at Briarwood through the years when I was growing up there

Mark Hocamp

National Accounts Representative at Tropical Shipping

2w

I read your father’s book when I was a teenager. It had a profoundly positive effect on my life.

Like
Reply
Chris Karns

Strategic Communications Leader | Problem Solver | Crisis Communications | Executive Communications| Media Relations | Team Builder on Global Stage

2w

He is an excellent motivational speaker. Had the pleasure of listening to him years ago.

Brian Rathjen

President @ Roberts & Ryan Investments Inc. | SDVO Broker Dealer

2w

Wow- his positivity jumps right thru the screen. Love his positive energy ! Thanks for sharing.

Jack Sparks

Police Officer/Retired Federal Agent (DEA ASAC)/Security Executive Professional specializing in Consulting, Risk Assessment, Executive Protection

1w

That’s a United States Marine.

Like
Reply
Dawn wilson

Greensboro Country club

2w

Thank you for your service. He's such a nice man and I am greatful I had the pleasure to meet him. I hope your well😁❤️

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics