Talent for Good’s Post

View organization page for Talent for Good, graphic

121 followers

View profile for Inna K., graphic

Principal Product Designer | Design Thinking, Strategy, Systems | Delivering intuitive data-driven solutions to complex problems | Remote

Hi friends, colleagues, and recruiters, I am open to work and am looking for new opportunities. I have 10+ years of professional product design experience, including research, strategy, UX and UI design, user testing, design systems, and leading small design teams. If you or anyone in your network is looking for a product designer and you think I might be a good fit, reach out, send me a message, tag me in a post, and refer me. Thanks all! #OpenToWork #UXdesign #ProductDesign #layoffs

This content isn’t available here

Access this content and more in the LinkedIn app

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics