Taj Hotels’ Post

View organization page for Taj Hotels, graphic

717,469 followers

We are delighted to announce the signing of a new Taj resort in Mangalore, Karnataka. Mangalore’s rich cultural heritage, strategic location along the coast, and burgeoning tourism sector present an ideal opportunity for a Taj branded hotel in the city. Nestled within expansive landscapes, Taj Resort and Spa, Mangalore boasts 96 elegantly designed guest rooms and suites, all offering stunning vistas of the surrounding area amidst lush plantations. #TajHotels #NewSigning

  • No alternative text description for this image

I am interested in F&B service

Hi i am executive Chef sushil Batra

I'm interested in Indian curry

Like
Reply

Congratulations on this exciting new venture! Mangalore's unique blend of tradition and modernity, coupled with its growing appeal as a tourist destination, makes it a perfect fit for the Taj brand. The resort's focus on integrating with the natural beauty of the region will undoubtedly offer guests an unparalleled experience. Looking forward to seeing how this addition enhances the hospitality landscape in Karnataka.

Like
Reply
Lancelot Lobo

Cluster Purchasing and Inventory Controller

2w

I am interested in purchasing or cost control

I'm interested any type of job in your Hotels. I'm ACCIDENTALLY ORTHOPEDIC DISABILITY. But I am physical fit. Please help me.

Like
Reply
Naresh Vasita

Diagnostic Technician in Audi Vadodara

6d

Hi can you give me your vadodara email address please

Like
Reply

Hello Respected Taj Hotels authority. Sir i'm Santi Ranjan Dey. 60year. From west Bengal. Howrah. ( W,B) .I'm Electronic Diploma in Television and ELECTCAL REPARING WORK. and Experience:CIVEL work Government of west Bengal. Husing, kmda. Sud contractor. I'm not a garudate. My qualifications hi-shool. I'm ACCIDENTALLY ORTHOPEDIC DISABILITY 60% PERCENT but I am physical fit. Please help me any type of job .and Electcal assistant and Electcal manganese work. Thanks

Like
Reply
Ashiq Manzoor

sr chef de partie at Kuwait

1w

When will you open in mangalore...in which year aprox.....I'm excited.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics