Tabby’s Post

View organization page for Tabby, graphic

96,650 followers

Tabby is the most popular BNPL app in Saudi Arabia 🚀 Last year a record amount of people turned to Tabby for flexible payment options to gain financial inclusivity. Link to the full Communications, Space & Technology Commission (CST) report in the comments.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Ashmita Rathod

Admin Assistant at BOOKYOURVOYAGE TRAVEL AND TOURISM LLC

3mo

I need Dubai Sales person details for Business discussion

Like
Reply

Good to know!

Bilal Alhamwi

Lawyer / legal counsel

1mo

Hello... I am in the Emirates and I am looking for a job opportunity, so I would like to join your work team .. Please help me with that. I am a lawyer with 14 years of experience, 2 of them in the UAE I can do any administrative work

Like
Reply
sally samir

Looking for a vacancy

3mo

Kindly may you assist me with a chat or back office vacancy pls 🙏🏼

Like
Reply

I use Tabby all the time. The best convenient payment method out there. Other apps are so complex and they reject most of the payment but tabby never disappoints me.

Like
Reply
Preet Vasudev

Entrepreneur | Hospitality Professional | F&B BD | Investor | Advisor

3mo

Tabby is a legend🔥

Like
Reply
Islam uddin

Warehouse supervisor at Al kaffary

1mo

Dear Tabby team kindly check please this issue

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
Munir Asghar, MBA, ITIL

CM Success |CX| Projects |Driving Value| Key Relationships|Strategic Partnerships|

2mo

Undoubtedly, Tabby is top in it's game

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics