SUPERTUTOR’s Post

View organization page for SUPERTUTOR, graphic

6,272 followers

Supertutor saves you time;)

Joseph Ademola

Expert in Web Design, Graphics, and Email Marketing

3w

I am eager to apply for the remote Marketing Intern role at SUPERTUTOR, bringing my passion for digital marketing and strong communication skills to create engaging content for YouTube and Instagram, enhance customer interactions, and deliver outstanding customer service. With a commitment to contributing to sales activities and actively participating in sales training, I aim to leverage this internship to gain invaluable experience in sales management. My dedication to excellence and eagerness to learn make me a perfect fit for this role, ready to support SUPERTUTOR's growth and success.

Like
Reply
Godspower Imoisi

Passionate Designer with a Creative Edge, Crafting Unique Visual Experiences

3w

Hi, there, Am Godspower, I just submitted my resume for the job role Social media Intern. Please do review my CV. Thank You

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics