Sundar Pichai’s Post

View profile for Sundar Pichai, graphic
Sundar Pichai Sundar Pichai is an Influencer

CEO at Google

What a fun way to close out #GoogleIO 2024! We brought thousands of Googlers to Shoreline Ampitheatre for a demo slam. We demo-ed, we cheered, we rocked.

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

I come very respectfully to the loan of your august person to request the recovery of my Google account acqua2gio@gmail.com. My name is Diakite Amadou Diogo and my YouTube channel is called Armanitech and my associated numbers are 628 33 33 60 and 657 17 92 92 which means that I no longer have my Invite on my phonethe country is Guinea which are the numbers associated with my account before I deleted them so that I cannot have problems during my trip very soon.It is my pleasure to write to you, Mr. CEO, this message to explain to you that my account has been hacked. It is for this need that I ask you to help me access my account because it is protected by a security key that I no longer have and I no longer have access to my recovery account diakiteamadoudiogo16@gmail.com also named Amadou Diogoo Diakitéalso because I had my Samsung SM-A04 Fzkdmea phone reset but still having my Google password. For brief details on the series of my Galaxy SM-A04Fzkdmea phone with IMEI: 353263212485665 which could help you for more details on my identity.Please receive, Mr. CEO, the expression of my most distinguished and sincere greetings and I hope to receive your message for the resolution of my problem.Kind regards

Like
Reply
Dr. Sivapriyan R

Associate Professor-EEE | Senior Member - IEEE | Secretary -SIGHT - IEEE - Karnataka | ExeCom Member - IEEE-PES - Bangalore | Enthusiast-AR&VR | Psychologist |

2mo

Cheers Sundar Pichai, The recent Google I/O 2024 at Shoreline Amphitheatre looked spectacular! It's thrilling to see such innovative gatherings that inspire and connect the tech community. Could we consider Bangalore, India, as a future venue for such an event? Bangalore's vibrant tech scene would surely embrace and benefit from the unique energy and insights of Google I/O. Hosting it here could foster further innovation and collaboration within our local tech ecosystem. Looking forward to possibly seeing this idea come to life! Google Google for Developers Google AR & VR Best regards

I follow you and your company, but I will write about an issue that upsets all citizens of the Republic of Turkey. Description of Mustafa Kemal Atatürk To Whom It May Concern, Subject: Description of Mustafa Kemal Atatürk As a citizen of the Republic of Turkey, I am deeply saddened and disappointed by Google's description of Mustafa Kemal Atatürk as merely the "former president of Turkey." Mustafa Kemal Atatürk is not just a former president of Turkey; he is the founder of the Republic of Turkey and the visionary leader who laid the foundations of modern Turkey. Atatürk led the Turkish nation's struggle for independence and established a secular, democratic, and modern state. His vision and reforms have significantly influenced not only Turkey but also world history. Misrepresenting or inadequately describing Atatürk's pivotal role and legacy is both historically inaccurate and disrespectful to the Turkish nation. Therefore, I urge Google to adopt a more accurate and comprehensive approach in describing Atatürk. For an accurate representation, I suggest using the phrase "the founder and first president of the Republic of Turkey." This would more accurately reflect Atatürk's historical role and significance. Sincerely,

Try working on your Gmail, it's all messed up. Lost very important mail out of my star folder, then I found very old starred mail in my primary folder! I looked it all folders, nothing, GONE! Tried to get a living person from Google to help me retrieve my important mail, we'll that just isn't possible. It just takes you around in circles. I want my emails back and fix the Gmail. PLUS I delete emails and they come right back. I've had them come from a long time ago! I have better things to do than delete 1000s of emails...😡

Guillermo Beuchat Beroiza

Co-founder at PowerFinderAI - AI Professor at UChile - Director at Transforme - International Speaker

2mo

Congrats! Here in Chile we have a 1k community called "Club de la IA", including many AI founders and the most respected experts in our country (and also a few non-chilean latinamericans). Many of us followed #GoogleIO streaming with great interest and commented for the rest of the group. Google is definitely raising the bar and pushing the world forward with their developments. 👏 Oh and welcome to Linkedin, by the way 😎

Mayank Ahuja

Director at Make My Website Pty Ltd

2mo

Google and Sundar Pichai First of all apologies for reaching on Linkedin Social profile in the comments section. We had no choice left reaching here. We had no response from Google for over 8 days now. Our Business profile disabled last week Australian time Sat, May 25, 1:58 AM. We provided all the relevant proofs and documents for the business located on the premises. However, we have received no response, We are a very credible web design agency in Melbourne(Australia) with over 240 plus 5-star reviews on Google. This is supposed to be our busiest time and we are missing our on the new inquiries. We are also a Google Partner (https://partnersdirectory.withgoogle.com/partners/5039350692), spending over $100K every month on ad spend for our clients. We have already submitted two appeals (7-6126000035905 and 3-2763000034690), but it has been over one week with no response. We always strive to adhere to Google's guidelines and are unsure of what caused this issue. We work hard to earn these positive reviews, and we are very concerned about the impact on our business. Would it be possible for the subject matter of expert to look into this. Kind Regards, Mayank Ahuja Make My Website https://www.makemywebsite.com.au/

Hello! Sir I want to ask you that when you provide Google maps in every mobile phone. So companies like Ola Uber do their work through your maps, then why don't you charge their company or why don't you close them and create a new cab app of your own that can book a cab directly by opening it in Google app. Google will get a lot of benefit from this and you will be the one with the biggest name in the mobile industry.

Like
Reply
Alexander Lowe

Making a difference, helping people, building a foundation

1mo

Sorry to trouble you here and in this fashion, but i didn't see any other way. Hello i'm Alexander Lowe of Ever Industries Ltd, Can i please speak to you about my Google developer account being terminated and losing around £30,000 in research and development costs? I have tried numerous times to email customer support, numerous tickets etc, but know one is helping me or getting back to me, except for copy and paste/generic messages and different departments saying they can't help with my appeal. I know there is always away to fix things, but know one is helping or giving me a chance to fix my mistakes.

OM PRAKASH

Student at Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University

2w

In service, Dear sir, My name is Om Prakash, I am from a poor family, I passed high school in 2016 and intermediate in 2018, after that my admission was done on B.Tech computer science schoolarship based. My B.Tech will be completed in 2022 No company came to my college. Those children whose financial condition was good, they took coaching from some institution or the other and got placement from there, but sir, the financial condition of my house is not good that I can do coaching from any institution because my father is a small farmer. Sir, I have been applying for jobs since 2022 but I am not getting interview calls from anywhere. Therefore, you are requested to give us a chance to work in your company. Sir, I will do my work with dedication and honesty. please give us a chance sir thank you sir My name is Om Prakash Mobile number 8052601677

Like
Reply
Sachu James

Computer Science Engineering Student | Passionate About Software Development & Emerging Technologies

2mo

It's always exciting to see such vibrant and innovative gatherings in the tech community.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics