Suchi Parikh-Crandall’s Post

View profile for Suchi Parikh-Crandall, graphic

Sr. Creative Director at 

We are #hiring. This time looking for motion graphic designers with exceptional animation skills and a passion for visual storytelling. https://lnkd.in/gT3nG9z8

Motion Graphics Designer - Careers at Apple

Motion Graphics Designer - Careers at Apple

jobs.apple.com

Abhijit Thosar

Head of Research and Design at Amazon

2mo

Another fun job and an opportunity to work with Suchi!

Geoff Ross

Lead 2D Animator | Rigging Artist | Writer

2mo

Apple-ied! 😄

Jason Mallett

Freelance Motion Designer

2mo

Oh wow. It'd be incredible to work for  again, but with a difference in the "Creative" role.

Bruno Conte

Post Production | FX Artist & 2D Animator | Houdini | Blender | Maya | Adobe After Effects

1mo

I tried to create an ID on the website so I could apply, but when I get to the phone confirmation part using the code, I click continue and the website doesn't perform the next step, for that reason, I can't apply for the job :(( Can you help me ? Suddenly, I can send you everything via chat here on LinkedIn, okay? I tried to connect with you! Suchi P.

Like
Reply
Kyle Brown

Senior Compositor working in Film, TV, and Commercials.

2mo

I wish I could beat out all these others. Working at Apple (again) would be a dream come true, and has been a major goal since I left the retail job.

Jon Hubbert

Designer & Animator

2mo

This Job Description is amazing! Just applied and here are my reels: https://hubzdezign.com/animation

Like
Reply
Will Colón

Co-Founder and Creative @ Open Pixel Studios | Animation Expert

2mo

Commenting for visibility.

Soo Kim

Digital/Motion Designer, Art Director

2mo

Please consider me for the Motion Designer position! Thank you! https://www.airyspace.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/04/SooKim_Resume.pdf

Like
Reply
Aditya Verma

Freelance Motion Designer with expertise in After Effects and Motion Graphics

2mo
Like
Reply
Tao Mao

Senior Motion Graphic Designer

2mo

Ah would love to see if there will be any remote position available in the future!😃

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics