Stripe’s Post

View organization page for Stripe, graphic

869,035 followers

How Stripe’s document databases supported 99.999% uptime with zero-downtime data migrations: https://lnkd.in/gCyq8Q7R.

How Stripe’s document databases supported 99.999% uptime with zero-downtime data migrations

How Stripe’s document databases supported 99.999% uptime with zero-downtime data migrations

stripe.com

Stripe frozen my account & 180 days passed & I still didn't receive my payout remaining balance. When it's gonna happen ?

Like
Reply
Emiliano Germán Solazzi Griminger

Holder of a novelty phone screen replacement pending patent, owner of warpbrain records. Founder of BitcoinCab

1mo

Can stripe be used with my App? It's an MVP

  • No alternative text description for this image
Vusal Novruzov

Experienced Full-Stack Software Engineer | Proficient in JavaScript, TypeScript, React, Next.js, Vue.js, Node, Express, Nest.Js, PHP/Laravel | Crafted dynamic web apps with precision.

1mo

I would first like to start expressing my admiration for your product. You documentation is very concise, on target, easy to read. I really wanna build your product into my project but it is not supported in my country. Here local banks charge too much for commision. Their documentation is incomplete and their support is not very helpful. Please make Stripe available in more countries.

Neeraj Jha

Technical Leader at Cisco Duo Security

1mo

Thanks Vlad Pogrebinsky for sharing ! Quite insightful. Anyone curious about Storage internals would love to be part of such teams.

Like
Reply
Ramazan Uzal

CEO of Gastro Uzal GmbH & Co. KG and Gastsoft GmbH

1mo

Finger weg von den Laden 😁 Betrüger!

Like
Reply
Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics