Stirling Brandworks’ Post

Stirling Brandworks reposted this

View profile for Cassie Ferreira, graphic

Art Director, UX at Stirling Brandworks

I had such a great time at Figma's #ConFig2024 in San Francisco this week! Shoutout to Stirling Brandworks for giving me the opportunity to experience this inspiring event in person, and to all the amazing designers I've connected with who made my first solo trip less intimidating. I can't wait to dive more into Figma's latest features and continue designing experiences that people love!

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
    +4
Jackie Ferreira

Manager, Investment Accounting at Geneve Corporation

1mo

What a great experience!! and great shirt, Cassie !!

Like
Reply
Brian Alves

An artist, designer, professor and passionate advocate for my profession.

1mo

Fantastic! I’m jealous. I attended virtually. In person looked really fun!

Like
Reply
Veronica St. Cyr

Director of Strategic Partnerships, Operations Manager

1mo

Go Cass!!! 😎

Like
Reply
Shreya Shah ᯅ📱🖥️

AR/VR Mixed Reality | UX/UI Mobile & Desktop | Marketing | Storytelling | Human

3w

Love love love 💕✈️

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics