Step Forward’s Post

View organization page for Step Forward, graphic

1,297 followers

🌟 On National Teacher Appreciation Day, and throughout Teacher Appreciation Week, Step Forward would like to celebrate the heart of Head Start: our amazing teachers! These photos capture just a glimpse of the incredible team that makes Step Forward's Head Start program a success. Together, their experience totals more than 1,576 years of dedication to early childhood education! 🍎💙 Thank you, teachers, for all that you do! #TeacherAppreciationWeek #HeadStartHeroes

  • No alternative text description for this image
Sharon D Thompson

Early Childhood Inclusion Coordinator

1mo

We love your teachers!!!!

Chantay Chapman

Educator and Author of Sunshine and Rainman

1mo

Hi Sharon do you remember me? I worked ar Puritus Head Start. How are you doing. I am retiring at the end of this year. I am an author now. a wrote a children's book. My goal after retirement is to continue writing books. It is on amazon under my name. I hope all things are well with you.

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics