State of Alabama Personnel Department’s Post

State Employee Recognition Day is May 8, 2024! Today we join states across the nation in celebrating the numerous contributions of our state employees that make life better for our citizens. Thank you! #StateEmployeeRecognitionDay

  • No alternative text description for this image

A social security worker, this week , about my case , the social security worker told me the reason I was denied , I reported to social security administration,in Montgomery, Alabama, Jennifer Smith , Mr. jenkins , Mrs michell Barton supervising then was indeed doing fraud on my case! Jennifer Smith was sending the disability doctors records from years ago! I told you all to listen to me as I was abused by these workers in Alabama! My records , I reported to Mrs Burton , that she sent my new records to my home and based my case on very old records !SSA won’t and dont know nothing the fraud, I just found out , how ? Now I know why my case was alway denied , old records , the ssa said the only update that was given for me , was in February 24, both my eyes are gone and still no help , just fraud from these workers and the ssa said the records I turned in , Savannsh ga haven’t been uploaded in my record either !This the sad part , I don’t know none of these people from social security and for them all at this point to have did fraud on my Account with the help of a supervisor is terrible,Alabama social security adjudicators don’t have no morals ! Did Gov.Kaye Ivey press U? To hurt innocent ppl!! Did the president order you 2Do !

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics