Stand Up To Cancer’s Post

View organization page for Stand Up To Cancer, graphic

16,515 followers

“Being able to use my small platform to educate and inform the LGBTQ+ community has been a way for me to make peace with my own bilateral breast cancer diagnosis. Screenings and routine exams save lives, and I am an advocate for early detection. Cancer is not a club that any one of us wants to belong in, but if I have helped save lives through sharing my own journey, I am very grateful.” - Nikki Weiss-Goldstein This #PrideMonth, join #StandUpToCancer, Nikki, and her family as we stand up for everyone in the LGBTQ+ community who has been affected by cancer. Let us know who you stand up for in the comments! ❤️🧡💛 Photo Credit: Marissa Roseillier

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics