Stacie M. de Armas’ Post

View profile for Stacie M. de Armas, graphic
Stacie M. de Armas Stacie M. de Armas is an Influencer

Global Executive | Thought Leader | Inclusive Audience & Content Intelligence | Keynote Speaker | Media & Entertainment Data Expert | Board Member | Educator | Mentor | Mom of 2 | KOL | SME

If you have had the pleasure of working with Matias Perel you know why this is such a big deal... if you haven't get ready for a force. Congrats to you Matias... but really the congrats go to Zeta Global! This is a huge win for them and the industry! Matias is an expert connector and among the best in the biz! Looking forward to continuing to work together!

I’m super happy to share that I’m starting a new position as Vice President Multicultural Partnerships and Latam at Zeta Global! (NYSE: ZETA). The AI-Powered Marketing Cloud. It is a dream come true to work in a company that leverages advanced artificial intelligence (AI) and trillions of consumer signals to make it easier for marketers to acquire, grow, and retain customers more efficiently. I could not see myself working anywhere else. I am very happy to make the transition from being an entrepreneur to becoming an intrapreneur. Throughout my career, I have had the pleasure of working with incredible teams across various companies and industries. I can't wait to bring my passion and results oriented approach to collaborate with all my colleagues, our agency partners and our clients and help them achieve their business objectives. At Zeta our vision is to make sophisticated marketing simple by unifying identity, intelligence, and omnichannel activation into a single platform – powered by one of the industry’s largest proprietary databases and AI. That platform is the Zeta Marketing Platform (ZMP). I can't wait to make an impact growing, building and scaling revenue and teams with passion, motivation, compassion and servant leadership! Besides my wife of 25 years and my daughthers Juliet, Lulu and Gabi, I would like to thank people that help me along the way to get here John Nardone, Stephen George, Sarah Fay, Susan MacDermid, Jack Serpa, Ian Ali, Kevin Dunn, Amilcar Perez, Isaac Mizrahi, Ingrid Otero-Smart, Daisy Exposito, Gloria Constanza, Luis Miguel Messianu, Gonzalo Del Fa, Ronald Méndez, Stacie M. de Armas, Yamilet Bermudez, Carla Giovannetti Dodds, Michael Rosen, Denise Zaraya, Michael Donnelly, Brett Graham, Rishad Tobaccowala, Louis Maldonado, Michael Roca, Phil Bannister, PJ Pereira, Aaron Fetters, Steven Wolfe Pereira ⚡️, Sean Cheyney, Jorge Herrera, CCXP, Marla Skiko, Santiago Bilinkis, Nick Nardone, Leo Olper, Nick Peroni, Juan Silvera, Luis Cabrera and so many more that I am probably forgetting right now. #hispanicmarketing #multiculturalmarketing #ai #aimarketing #Marketing #Leadership #Innovation

This content isn’t available here

Access this content and more in the LinkedIn app

MD Murad Hossain

Conversion Tracking & Web Analytics Manager | Data Analytics, Facebook Pixel Conversion API, Google Ads Conversion, Google Analytics, Server Side Tracking, Google Tag Manager

2w

Congrats

Like
Reply

Thank you so much, Stacie! Your kind words mean a lot to me. I'm excited about this new chapter with Zeta Global and look forward to continuing our collaboration. Here's to many more successful projects together!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics