Sri Artham’s Post

View profile for Sri Artham, graphic

Builder of businesses that reverse climate change and alleviate poverty

Alright, it took longer than I had planned, but after visiting a bunch of regenerative farms (almonds, beef cattle, apples, tree fruits, berries) and doing a bunch of research, I'm ready to share my first exploration on regenerative agriculture - starting with the most important question, why does it even matter?? I'd love your feedback, good or bad, as I have more I plan to write (and more farms I'm planning to visit!)

Why do we need regenerative agriculture?

Why do we need regenerative agriculture?

medium.com

David Tunnah

Strategic Growth | Advisor to Series B & C Companies | Former Deloitte & Sony

2mo

Hey Sri thanks for the awesome article. So articulate and clear. The prospects of Regen Ag are really exciting! I have so many questions. How do we make the shift? Can it work on very large scale plots of land? Does it work in colder climates like Canada?

CLAUDE PREKA TOTY

Consultant/Coach/Formateur des formateurs

1mo

i want to know more about it, please !

Like
Reply
Rochelle Jordan

Operations Analyst at GlassWall Syndicate

1mo

Love the article, Sri!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics