Sporting Kansas City’s Post

View organization page for Sporting Kansas City, graphic

28,173 followers

Celebrating the start of summer with our partners ☀️🌴 Our Center Circle Partner Happy Hour was a blast! We enjoyed celebrating our recent accomplishments and are excited for more to come this season. Thank you to Argyle Events for hosting us at their world-class event space, Three Points! And special thanks to Price Chopper for the beautiful florals that added a touch of elegance to our event. 💐

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image

Hi iam called afen Jordan I'm a Ugandan in uganda 17year I would love to join your soccer academy but have financial issues if u could offer me a scholarship I will not let you down... I played for my secondary school as a defencive midfielder am now home and train with guys in the pitch please help me give me this opportunity thank you may God bless you

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics