Spinneys’ Post

View organization page for Spinneys, graphic

86,894 followers

We're #hiring a new Butcher in Dubai. Apply today or share this post with your network.

Jay-ar Ruma

Butcher at allday super market LLC

2w

Dear hiring managers I'm jar-ar ruma Looking for job I am writing to express my strong interest in the butcher position at spinneys hyper market that I came across on your job portal with 5years of expirience in the butcher field I believe that I posses the skills and qualifications necessary to make a valuable contribution to your team 🙏

Like
Reply
Mahmoud Reda

Meat department Butcher

1mo

I'm interested

Like
Reply
Kul Lamichhane

head butchery chef at Dukes the plam royal hideway hotel

3w

I am intrested

Like
Reply
Nestor Gernale

Grocery Merchandiser @ Spinneys Dubai

4w

I'm interested

Like
Reply

Thanks for sharing

Like
Reply
Nizar Hichri

Butcher at Tamimi Markets

1mo

Butcher

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics