Spin Master’s Post

Spin Master reposted this

View profile for Emma A Vertiz F, graphic

Supply Finance Manager en Spin Master

#MyFavouriteToy was a rag doll, was big, with a plastic head and bright blue hair, I called her Clementina, she was my best friend, her appearance was different and striking, not like common dolls and I liked that and that's how I wanted to be me, different, beautiful and striking, everything that in reality I felt intimidated Clementina was confident and strong. Spin Master initiative, the Toy Movement aims to do the same for children faced with conflict or war by delivering inspiration, imagination, magic and joy to the children around the world, regardless of circumstances. To celebrate the 10th anniversary, we want to share the message that all children deserve the opportunity to play, learn and grow. For every share I receive on this post, one toy will be donated towards The Toy Movement (up to 100,000 toys). Learn more at thetoymovement.org.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Sarah L. Manley Robertson, ABC, Prosci

Thought Partner. Navigator. Strategist. Activator. Top Internal & Corporate Communications Voice. I help business leaders drive alignment, create connections, accelerate transitions, manage risk, and close trust gaps.

1mo

Shared! will you take a sec to share my #MyFavouriteToy post as well?

Like
Reply
Franziska Philippi

I have a very enthusiasm for robots and I would like to share this topic with you. 😃 #makeblock #mbot #robotic #robotics #robot #robots #sonyaibo

3w

#MyFavouriteToy is Knetic Sand Ice Cream Station. 😃

Like
Reply

Loving Clementina already!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics