Sonos, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Sonos, Inc., graphic

167,594 followers

Meticulously engineered so you can hear every detail in greater detail. Preorder Sonos Ace to be among the first to experience our all-new headphones: https://bit.ly/3Vb9s6I

Stuart Mills

Business development Manager

1mo

absolutely Disgusting how SONOS has treated their loyal customers even worse than apple ! ! I have spent over 4 Hours just adding a SUB Gen 3 to complete my home theatre Sonos system , [ I was adding a second sub to the system ] when I called SONOS support the wait was more than 105 Minutes - UNBELIEVABLE I had no choice other than to wait on hold , when I Finally got through ANOTHER 1 hour 17 minutes with the technical person ! ! - This experience has totally put me off purchasing from SONOS again - How can SONOS justify treating customers this way ?? Goodbye Sonos there are other manufactures to choose from I will vote with my feel & shop elsewhere from now on ! !

Amy Fein

National Board Certified Health and Wellness Coach, Certified Food Addiction Coach, ADAPT Certified Functional Health Coach, PQ Mental Fitness, Life, Health, Wellness Coach

1mo

You do not value your customers. The last update has rendered SONOS completely unusable. We’ve been loyal customers for almost 20 years and have thousands of dollars worth of equipment. UNUSABLE. How can you have done nothing about this for WEEKS. Hundreds of people complaining loudly on every social media platform and you’re ignoring it all. FIX THIS.

Mark Wallace, PMP

Senior Technology and Project Leader || Digital Transformation || Customer Experience Design || Extensive Vendor Partner Management || Global Technology Support

1mo

Don’t squander a penny with Sonos. They’ve betrayed their loyal longtime customers by forcing a new app that is a dismal failure. If you buy their headphones, you’ll be subjected to this horrible cr*pplication.

Anton Godfrey

Global Solutions Architect at Hyosung TNS UK Branch

1mo

Sonos, Inc. It'll be a cold day in hell before I spend any more money on your products. The app update is the worst software I've ever used. Luckily I'm on Android which means I can 'side install' the previous app, giving me full functionality as it was before. Your entire management team should be fired for completely ignoring the valid concerns and complaints of tens of thousands of users. Absolutely tone deaf and as far from 'courageous' as it's possible to be.

Jim Gubbels

Sr P&O Adviseur Personeelslogistiek Commando Koninklijke Landmacht bij Ministerie van Defensie

1mo

What a joke, just fix the app!

Tyler Feuerstein

Software Engineer at AWS EC2

1mo

Fix the app.

  • No alternative text description for this image
Joseph Czapski

Senior Manufacturing Test Engineer at Energetiq Technology

1mo

To my former colleagues at Sonos, please restore the capability to add a song to a queue! That was a fundamental way of listening to a Sonos system. Maybe you can roll back the app to the previous version, until the new app is actually ready for release.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics