SocialMedia.org’s Post

View organization page for SocialMedia.org, graphic

9,429 followers

Shout out to our SocialMedia.org Board Chair, Meara Ranadive, on the promotion to Head of Brand Management and Social Media at T. Rowe Price. We can't wait to see what you'll do next!

Is this a baseball account now? Kind of. Though it is more of a brand account as I am thrilled to share that last month I began my new, expanded role as Head of Brand Management and Social Media at T. Rowe Price! Our recently announced brand partnership is just one example of the amazing work this team is doing. I am pumped for what is ahead with the outstanding team.

This content isn’t available here

Access this content and more in the LinkedIn app

WOW! Thank you for this shout out. You really know how to make a gal's FriYay! I am grateful for all this community has brought to my career and appreciate you.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics