Skin Type Solutions’ Post

View organization page for Skin Type Solutions, graphic

3,181 followers

Enjoy!

View profile for Leslie Baumann MD, FAAD, graphic

Skin care expert dermatologist that helps you stay current on cosmeceutical science. Board Certified Dermatologist, Author, Researcher,

This is my favorite cosmetic chemist interview so far! We discuss so many anti-aging topics. For all you chemists out there- feel free to DM me your thoughts. I’m particularly interested in your thoughts around the pH conversation as it pertains to SPF. This is not a paid interview. I do this for fun. Maybe I’ll be able to interview you one day too. I’m trying to do one a month. This is the best so far! Enjoy! #skincare #cosmeticchemist #skincareexpert https://lnkd.in/eMggaXeE

Joni Collins DMS, PA-C, CAC

Founder of Twelve Twenty Eight Wellness Doctor of Medical Science Board Certified Physician Assistant Inventor Patent TM SM Copyright National Trainer Director At Large for The Academy of Doctoral PAs NFL ALUMNI

1mo

Absolutely love your program

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics