Shreyas Doshi’s Post

View profile for Shreyas Doshi, graphic
Shreyas Doshi Shreyas Doshi is an Influencer

ex-Stripe, Twitter, Google, Yahoo. Startup advisor. Coaching PMs through my courses.

🌟 Big news: I am hiring a Research Fellow who’ll work closely with me on updates to my Product Sense course. * 3-6 month fellowship * Avg 20 hours/week * Any location fine * Stipend $12,000/month * Application deadline July 10 Details & Google form to apply in the comment 👇🏾 Appreciate your help spreading the word 🙏🏾

  • No alternative text description for this image
Shreyas Doshi

ex-Stripe, Twitter, Google, Yahoo. Startup advisor. Coaching PMs through my courses.

1w
Shreyas Doshi

ex-Stripe, Twitter, Google, Yahoo. Startup advisor. Coaching PMs through my courses.

1w

I am biased of course, but this fellowship is also a fabulous opportunity for a 2nd or 3rd time founder who’s currently in between companies or on the verge of starting something new. You will learn ways of making correct product decisions that you didn’t even know were possible.

Shubham Ranka

Product Lead | 0 to 1 Products | Ex - Naukri.com | IIM Calcutta | IIT GN

1w

Assuming it's 12K INR and not USD, else you'll be flooded with applications 😄 Shreyas Doshi

Shivakumaran Venkataraman

Senior Product Manager @ Walmart Global Tech | Driving Agile Product Delivery | Product Speaker

1w

Shreyas Doshi link is broken, not working for me

Like
Reply

This is a great opportunity!

Like
Reply
Rajendra Uppal

Director, Engineering at Pulse | Ex Microsoft, Adobe

1w

Did you say 12 thousand US dollars per month?!

Jawad Haider

Data Engineer | Data Scientist | Mathematician

1w

Shreyas Doshi I am eager to apply and get a chance to work with you. It's just that when I see the google form, the weight is heavily skewed for some of the questions, presumably. For example if candidate A writes that in current and two past jobs, he/she was able to build and scale "an amazing product" then say candidate B would find it difficult to compete no what matter what they put for other questions unless they have build even better products. I hope you see my point and if so I would suggest reducing the number of questions to core abilities. And any one who wants to add more information can do so by recording a video. Thanks and good luck 🤞

commenting for better reach! hope someone in the product haven community can be a great fit :)

Hamza Farooq

Founder | VC | Professor

1w

I feel like I should apply too 😀 - my resume: Founder, Ex-Google, Stanford Lecturer, UCLA Adjunct Professor, One of Maven's top instructor. We are working with some of the largest corporations in the world to build Gen AI Products

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics