Senthil Kumar’s Post

View profile for Senthil Kumar, graphic

Bigdata ML Engineer/Architect

View profile for Aravind Babu, graphic

Vice President - City National Rochdale

I know I’m late. Thank you MS.Dhoni (7) for instilling a strong belief in me that it requires ONLY sheer skills on what we are best at to achieve greats of international standards. You have been an inspiration in my life to a great extent beyond words. Few lessons I learnt in brief: 1. Never give up till the game of LIFE is over 2. Keep emotions outside and just deal things one at a time (ball by ball) 3. Success is just a thing and loss is a lesson 4. Take the bullets and be a leader 5. Stay calm and composed no matter what the situation is and focus on what we are good at 6. Take chances in life, it may pay off or it may not sometime, but do take chances 7. Closing the game is important at any cost, closing in our favor is what it is 8. Picking the correct soldiers / executors to achieve a goal is vital I would want to end this on my native language. Thala ! Nee adu thala ! CSK ❤️ (Translates as “Don, you be the king of the game and keep playing for our club Chennai Super Kings as always”) About MS Dhoni - https://lnkd.in/dgscRbF What have you learnt from Dhoni?

MS Dhoni

MS Dhoni

en.wikipedia.org

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics