SecureWatch 24’s Post

SecureWatch 24 reposted this

View profile for Ricardo Turcios, graphic

Helping Cities and Organizations with Connectivity to Edge Devices. Fixed Wireless | Wired | Access Control | IP Video Management

I am excited to share that I recently participated in the Nextivity #EnterpriseSalesTraining. The solution's feature set and capabilities make it an impactful tool for solving connectivity issues in Education, Public Safety, and Commercial spaces. I would like to extend my gratitude to Stephen Kowal & Dallas Defibaugh for providing a fantastic learning opportunity. To my contacts who are looking to engineer intelligent solutions for cellular carrier coverage and density issues, let's start a conversation. Once we've extended the network coverage, we can discuss the Bluetooth options for sensors at the edge! SecureWatch 24 #securewireless #signalregeneration #band14 #cellular #sensors #gunshotdetection #schoolsafety

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Dillon A.

Inside Sales Coordinator at SecureWatch24

2mo

My hero

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics