Saucony’s Post

View organization page for Saucony, graphic

46,897 followers

We guess there are other options – but are they powered by corn? The new Triumph RFG packs all the performance you love with added sustainability where it matters most. Did we mention the midsole is made using 55% corn-based foam? Your next feel-good run starts here: https://lnkd.in/dsErcU6q #TriumphRFG #Saucony

Delia Vuletici

Passive Real Estate Investor | Co-Founder at MEVA Holdings Ltd

10mo

Many years ago I worked for @saucony as a teen... 20 years later, this is still the only runner I'll buy. Last pair I bought ? Size 5 for my 15 month old 😍

  • No alternative text description for this image
Juli Mixis

Strategic social media marketer | Former social media ninja | 12+ years of full spectrum social marketing experience

10mo

Helping protect the planet that gives us so many incredible views and trails on our runs - it's just the right thing to do so runners can enjoy traversing the planet for generations to come!🙌

Like
Reply
Melissa Smith, GTML™

Global Training Manager/LMS Administrator at CovationBio

10mo

Just got a pair- loving them so far.

Dan Suher

Sports Marketer and Account Executive with 15 years' Experience in Performance Sports Consumer Goods

10mo

If you build it, he will come...

Vidhi Choudhary

Sr. SDR GTM Freshworks I Customer Success I Business Development I Growth -> Tech I SAAS I Healthcare

10mo

That is an amazing initiative.

Like
Reply
Kieu Trieu

Footwear Product Development

10mo

My parents planted ... 😍

  • No alternative text description for this image
Andy Jackson

Co-Founder @alwellco

10mo

Congratulations

Joseph Camilleri

Marathon Runner and Sports Photographer at JoeCrazyLegs Photos

10mo

This is incredible. Well done Saucony. Crazy Legs approved!

Like
Reply

😎

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics