Sargent & Lundy’s Post

View organization page for Sargent & Lundy, graphic

45,199 followers

Sargent & Lundy’s Rick Paese and Steven Alonso to share research in improving efficiency and supporting the economic sustainability of nuclear energy at this week’s Institute of Nuclear Power Operations (INPO) Digital Instrumentation & Controls Conference. Read more.   #decarbonization #NuclearPower #PowerWasJustTheBeginning

Two Sargent & Lundy Innovators Share Research at Annual INPO Conference

Two Sargent & Lundy Innovators Share Research at Annual INPO Conference

https://www.sargentlundy.com

Jack Logan

Retired Senior Developer at Sargent & Lundy, LLC

2mo

I used to work at Sergeant Lundy  retiring on June 4th 2021.  I was in the it development area PhD computer science from IIT.  About a year ago I was no longer able to call from my house phone or my two cell phone numbers any of the SNL phone numbers the main number any individual one even security for the building so if I could call him but have to use somebody else's phone and I retired during covid exactly 48 years after I started it SNL June 4th 1973 iit I would call Shivan .

Like
Reply

Congratulations

Like
Reply
Pareez Golub

Vice President at Sargent & Lundy

2mo

Great work!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics