Sarah Dick’s Post

View profile for Sarah Dick, graphic

Senior Account Executive @ Allego | Revenue Enablement

Sales reps in EOQ pipeline reviews: "It's definitely coming in this week. I've built a really strong relationship with my champion & we're in constant communication" The reality:

  • No alternative text description for this image
Sarah Dick

Senior Account Executive @ Allego | Revenue Enablement

1mo

Nathan Savage - I think your questioning techniques may need work

Like
Reply
Jenny Brennan

Sales Enablement Leader | QTT Coach & Practitioner 💡

1mo

Sounds like a thread with my son 😂

Christina Brooke

Navigating Sales Targets and Baby Brain 🎯 👶🏼

1mo

Us to Elliott on every school pick up: "Tell us something you did today that isn't the last thing you did"

David Shieldhouse

Creator of 🔝 1% Club | Interviewed 10,000+ Software Sales Reps 🗝 | Added over $260m Revenue For Clients 💰| SaaS Deal Broker 🔭 | M&A 🖇️ | Supply Chain, Logistics & eCommerce Focus 🔗 | LinkedIn Member Since 2003 ⭐️

1mo

Boys. Don’t think it changes much. My sister sends me a text with 5 paragraphs and she gets a 👍🏻

Ric Ogden

Business Development Manager @ Connex | A.I | Increasing Sales and Revenue | Improving CX | Boy Dad | Trained Chef & Food Fanatic

1mo

My 12 year old son is exactly the same! Im genuinely interested in his day and what he gets up to and all i get is "i forgot dad". Its like getting blood out of a stone ha

Like
Reply
Sean Adams

🖥 VP of Growth. Partnerships | Sales | CS @iorad

1mo

Lmao this got me

Like
Reply
Sasha Harden

MSc International Trade and Finance/BSc Psychology- Sage Intacct Account Executive: Supporting the finance sector in achieving their business goals

1mo

Thank god! i thought it was just my son 😂

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics