San Francisco Health Plan’s Post

View organization page for San Francisco Health Plan, graphic

10,026 followers

Intern Spotlight: Cynthia Alvarado-Martinez, Compliance Summer Intern "Hi all! I’m excited to share one of the main projects I’ve been working on during my internship. This project focuses on the implementation of the CalAIM Population Health Management Initiative at San Francisco Health Plan (SFHP). I’ve gained invaluable insight into how SFHP carries out state policies to promote health equity and address health disparities in San Francisco. This experience has deepened my understanding of how health plans contribute to improving population health outcomes. I am grateful for the support and guidance that the Compliance and Regulatory Affairs Department has provided during my time here. I look forward to sharing more about my journey in upcoming posts!"  #SFHPInterns #WeAreSFHP #SFHPCareers

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Bridget Geiser

Quality Review Nurse, UM Nurse, Clinical Team and Case Mgr & Certified Health Coach-Experienced in daily authorization review, case management, audit prep, interviewing/onboarding, & evaluation of team members,

1w

Keep growing!

Jade Davis

Youth Empowerment Coordinator @ California Coalition for Youth | Social Impact Management

1w

Go Cynthia!!

Erica Sanchez

Compliance and Oversight Audit Analyst at San Francisco Health Plan

1w

Love this

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics