Samsung Electronics America’s Post

View organization page for Samsung Electronics America, graphic

431,102 followers

As part of our ongoing efforts to foster inclusivity, during this #DeafBlindAwarenessWeek, we’re highlighting one of this year’s national winning innovations from the #SamsungSolve for Tomorrow STEM competition. The team from Brandywine High School designed adaptive board games for students with special needs. With high-contrast color boards and supporting audio, hearing and visually impaired students are able to join in on the fun. For more information on the Brandywine student team and their adaptive board games, be sure to keep an eye out for our upcoming video later this week, taking you inside the classroom to play along. #Inclusion #Accessibility #STEM

  • No alternative text description for this image

That's fantastic! Samsung's initiative during DeafBlind Awareness Week to spotlight the Brandywine High School team's adaptive board games is truly commendable. These innovations not only promote inclusivity but also enhance educational experiences for students with special needs. Looking forward to the upcoming video showcasing their inspiring work! 3.5

Like
Reply

Thanks to Samsung Electronics for it's social awareness. I hope Samsung Electronics will also fulfill my request. I am a student. I need a smartphone for online study. But I have not financial capacity to buy this. If Samsung Electronics give me a Samsung smartphone as a gift, it will be beneficial to me.

Like
Reply

I am a Samsung s23 ultra user. There was a technical problem with my device, I reported this to Samsung Turkey. They did not stand behind their devices.

Like
Reply
Jacklin Kido

Content Creator, Samsung Mobile US ▪︎ Baseball United and BSB International Community Leader.

1mo

👏👏👏

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics