Sabre Industries, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Sabre Industries, Inc., graphic

14,649 followers

"A Day in the Life" Sabre story featuring one of our very talented Welders named, William. He states, "You know after Tulsa Welding School I found my purpose, and look at me now. Big career, doing big things, nice job, making big money, and you can do it too. All you gotta do is put your mind to it and believe and you will succeed". We're grateful to partner with Tulsa Welding School and Technology Center to have hired on such a hard-working and passionate welder like William.

What can i do to come and work with you Guys i would love the opportunity, I'm from South Africa

Like
Reply
David Chambers

MD at aerospaceHV and I2I

1y

What a fantastic video and story. Passion is everything. Success is doing the thing that makes us wake up with a smile - it's as simple as that. William - when I buy a Sabre pole for the job I'm working on, please weld your name into it!

Like
Reply
Haijing Yu

Jiangsu Guohua Tube Tower Manufacture Co., Ltd

1y

welding is a technique skill. You are so great

Like
Reply
Noe Trevino

Leading by example with integrity and authenticity.

2y

Congratulations William. This is only the beginning. I’m looking forward to seeing your progress

Like
Reply
Jean- Francois Lefebvre

Owner & President at Groupe Consertek LM Inc

3y

congrats

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics