Ryan Miller Agency’s Post

Ryan Miller Agency reposted this

View profile for Ryan P Miller, graphic

🔹I mentor insurance agents to build a 6+ figure income business.

👀 Guess what day it is?! It’s PROMOTION DAY! 🥳 So proud of our newest leaders stepping up into their new role, leading the way and leading leaders! “A person always doing his or her best becomes a natural leader, just by example.” —Joe DiMaggio Recognize these leaders below and congratulate them for their newest accomplishment! https://lnkd.in/eiCitb7a #leadership #promotion #ryanmilleragency #quility #ownership

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Albert Cammarono Sr.

Recruiter,Insurance agent licensed and specializing in Life/Final Expense/ Mortgage insurance and Financial Consulting

6mo

Awesome! You are an inspiration to us all! I am part of Todd and Lindsay Lamarque agency. I am a new agent. I’d love to see people doing well. I am excited to get my chance to shine!

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics