Ryan Scott Career Coaching’s Post

So excited for Maria Lopez on her next step in the career journey as she completes the first month in a new role 🌟 I firmly believe the biggest job searching trait that lead to success was Maria’s vulnerability and introspection! 🙌🏻 This gave her the opportunity to really pinpoint the perfect next step in her career and maximize our time together! 👏🏻 Here’s to 2024 and new beginnings for us all! ✨Congrats Maria! 🎉 #careers #newjob #digitalamarketing

  • No alternative text description for this image
Maria Lopez

Achieving goals with the power of social media ✨ Digital Media Coordinator

6mo

Thank you, Ryan!! I’m so happy I got referred to you and now not only did I have a great career coach but now I have a friend! You’re really great at what you do!

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics