RTM Consulting, LLC, a Belcan Company’s Post

It is with great sadness that we mourn the unexpected loss of our friend and colleague Randy Mysliviec. As the leader of RTM Consulting, LLC, a Belcan Company for 15 years, Randy was an innovator in helping services companies get better at what they do. He was a pioneer in the area of resource management, founding the Resource Management Institute in 2016, an accomplishment we know he was very proud of. Our thoughts are with Randy's family and friends.

Michele Volpe, RMCP®

Resource Management Advocate

6mo

I am so sad to hear about Randy's passing. He was not only a brilliant leader and innovator, but also a kind and thoughtful mentor. I remember how genuinely excited he was for everyone in our in-person class to pass our certification test and receive our RMCP. I will always be so grateful for Randy's support. My thoughts are with his family and friends during this difficult time.

Tom Anderson

Customer Support Services for the MICE Industry

6mo

So sorry to hear this. I travelled with Randy through my early years with TPSA and TSIA. He was always supportive of everything we did and attended all of our conferences and events. RIP my friend and condolences to his family.

David Kilimnik

Technology Services Entrepreneur, Investor, and Operator

6mo

So sorry to hear this. I remember Randy from convergys days. He was kind and wise. May his memory be a blessing to all.

Elizabeth (Beth) Hunt - PMP, SSBB, RMCP

Transformation Leader & Board Member - The Center for Loss and Bereavement

6mo

I am very sorry to hear this. Prayers and hugs to Randy's friends and family.

Sarah Maynard, RMCP, PHR

Resource Management & HR Business Partner

6mo

I am so sorry to hear this! Thoughts and prayers with Randy's family and friends.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics