Veronica-Sierra Gibson’s Post

📣Open for Contract opportunities📣 Did you know that GenZ already has a buying power of $360 billion?!! And reports say that this isn’t even their full potential yet! So my thought is, why not cater more of our branding nans design efforts to this audience? The truth is, many companies have already started to make the pivot towards the budding generation by implementing bold, modern typefaces and clean, bright color palettes. However, I wanted to create an identity for a product in an underrepresented space. I used AI to create a brief for a wellness company that sells vitamins and supplements geared towards our GenZers. Using the information it provided, I created the brand identity and packaging. Check out my process here: https://lnkd.in/giWVxyRC

  • No alternative text description for this image

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics